You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power explained, VESTS, voting power, vote weight, and inflation rate staking rewards

in #power7 years ago

160% inflation rate in steem power?

Can you define "inflation" rate for me? I'm not sure I'm grasping that concept yet.

Also, why is it important to keep your voting power over 90%? (Mine has dropped below 30% and I'm not sure why?)

You're at SUPERHERO status? That's incredible. Nice.

Oh wow - you can reduce the amount of weight in your votes? I had no idea.

20% on comments is cool.

Curation = upvoting others and getting paid for it. Thanks for that definition. I guess I need to monitor my upvoting better.

How does a noobie obtain higher voting power? Do I need to let my account sit for a while before I vote more?

Super cool post. Thank you for sharing this. Upvoted & resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34