Powering-Up those Trading Profits!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #power-up7 years ago

Profits... get yourself familiar with this word cause they are everywhere!

And what better than to invest those profits into something you sold for 10-15x less value nearly 6months ago...
Yes

I'm talking Steem baby!

And I powered that shit down hardcore

But here we are, the past is the past and today is the future, and what a future we have before us today...

and I'm willing to pay the premium for past mistakes


On a better note, this past week has been an exciting one to say the least

  • Some coins pumped
  • Some coins dumped

But overall, it has been quite the lucrative one trading

My favorite *Free Money Fountain" this week has been, hands down

BATS

Although the market has taken a downward spiral; the volatility and price fluctuations are fantastic! Buying after a price gouge and selling after the 10-15% bounce has turned out to be the most successful and unfortunately I haven't been able to catch them all, I have made plenty using this method.
Now, most recently I have been accumulating hash power using Genesis-mining because of the XMR and ETH potential ROI, but have decided to take a short break as I am content with my current investments.

My next approach is to funnel trading profits into Steem Power!

Last week I powered up 170 Steem priced @ 0.00059 ~ 0.1 btc

Now, I just powered up another 111 Steem @ 0.0008 ~ 0.9 btc

As I see it... I am involved enough on Steemit to warrant Powering-up my profits and believe that I will also see a nice return

I'm also excited to see my up-votes worth more!



Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiasts

Also, feel free to Power Me Up as this posting is paid 100% SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80