Need Support: Support education: Support Poverty: Better world A small story of patient of cancer who has already lived 100 lives.

in #poverty7 years ago

In my life time, I have read about NGOs, Huge child fund allocation, Huge sympathy all over the world, Rehabilitation, many charity groups who sincerely work towards making better world around. At the same time, I came across, this man who himself is suffering with cancer but in my point of view he has already lived 100 lives at the age of 33.

01.jpg
This man has spent all his personal belongings to make a healthy environment around him, brought smile on hundreds of children. Collected donations from whoever extended helping hand and given his more than 100% to bring a ray of hope in around 21300 children who were living life worse than the animals. I got a chance to capture few moments which I am sharing here without using much words:

01. Working hard for food.jpg

02. School time.jpg

03. Having food.jpg

I came across few people so silently helping /contributing in making this man’s dream true and I am also in the team from last few months. Once after serving food to children I said I wish if you could live for few more years, he simply replied “my dear friend life should be big not long”. Sometimes I think world is beautiful because God has created such beautiful minds.
Let’s be a part of this act of GOD, by contributing/sending/donating bitcoin/Ethereum at following address:

Bitcoin address: 3MiVNNtbg2PnCg2vt3T8XqmqRjseKKtJWT
Ethereum address : 0x14aeee3A54c32384d4fB9febC719384F4aE5804d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72