My Presentation. A few words about me.

in #poverty3 years ago (edited)

Hello, nice to meet you, my name is Elias, I live in Ecuador, I like technology and I am very happy to meet new people, because I think I could meet people with whom to share ideas on how to solve problems that are typical in my environment and in the world, the problems that I am most interested in solving are: crime and corruption.

yo camiseta negra.jpg
This is me. Nice to meet you.

I don't know where to start in my presentation, so I'll tell you a bit about what I like. And well, I especially like technology and politics, but especially technology. Regarding technology, I like free software, Blockchain technology, I like cyberpunk literature, I like JavaScript programming, website layout, I like trading, web development, among other things. I am interested in helping to improve my society, that is why I am interested in solving problems, especially corruption and crime, which is what I consider does not allow my country to progress.

I live in a city in Ecuador called Manta, it is a city located in front of the sea, I will share a photo of one of its beaches so you can see how beautiful life is in front of the sea in my country.

andres-medina-FKbg8jbLMQ8-unsplash.jpg
This is a beach in the city of Manta. The name of this beach is: Santa Marianita. Photograph taken of Andrés Medina's profile on the website called Unsplash.

20210417_155241(0).jpg
My neighbor cooking a typical dish from my city, this food is called Fish Crackling (in Spanish it is said Chicharrón de Pescado, Spanish is the language of my country).

I like technology because they are tools that can solve problems that I consider urgent to solve in my city, as I already mentioned crime and corruption are my priority, in my country there is a lot of corruption, I think Blockchain would be useful To solve this corruption problem, thanks to an accounting and logistics system in the Cloud, in addition the Blockchain could be useful to reduce poverty in my city, I love these projects, if you know of any please write about this project in the comments . Currently I want to know everything about Blockchain focused on creating solutions to society's problems, I am also interested in knowing everything related to trading in stock markets, my dream is to start a comprehensive security business, I want to import security technology to help reduce the crime in my city, I want to add accounting and logistics services to reduce corruption and do something with this company to reduce extreme poverty, being in Steemit for me is part of my search for ideas to solve problems in my city and from here to contribute to the world, I hope we can all exchange ideas to create a better world together Thank you for reading my presentation, have a great day and please, could you give me some tips to improve my articles? Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55