You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rural poverty

in #poverty7 years ago

Poverty is a fact in many parts of the world. It is very sad that people have to live through hard times. There are great organizations out there trying to change the way of life for poorer communities but it is still challenging to help everyone. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thnk u so much tht u read it and plzzz upvote resteem

I did upvote and I’m not much of a resteemer @mnishh.

No problem thank u for ur support dear

Thanks for your support and the resteem on my teammate’s contest.

Which one r u talking about?

The nba contest you resteemed. Beeyou is a team account. That’s why I don’t do too many resteems. My teammates on this acct are still new and learning and I try not to confuse them with too many stuff on our blog.

Btw, you could use our #newbieresteemday tag to get more exposure. We have members volunteering to resteem posts with that hashtag.

Thnk u soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53