Poetry-revolt

in #poverty6 years ago

image

Be prepared, conscience, burning fire
in the chest ,
burning fire.

Today I received angry
forever have declared rebellion,
all against evil
itself sapilama alone.

Maybe my skin energy will be less
than the king
, you will not be forgotten. A
poisonous poison of the snake snake is terrible!

What he found is that he
killed the King by helplessly, and
he
made the silent master with his voice.

Think he can
do it by mistake, repeatedly
kill humanity and get
easily?

Today I said I was angry, I
did not have any salvation,
he did not listen to my
choreographer, Great Hunker.

I'll fight alone.
I will be martyred myself alone.
I will
flush all the wrongs in the purple flood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55