You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carver is to upset to continue.

in #poured6 years ago

Excuse me? I dont know what the fuck is going on, but you sir are out of line! Are you ungrateful for all the silver we have sent you in the form of the molds you carved? And the thank you's you recieved? How about a couple months ago when you were down on your luck and we all sent you cash? I gave you a hundred fucking dollars alone!! What the fuck is your deal? I gotta say bro, I really liked you and cared about you, but it seems that means nothing here, so I will leave with a bitter taste in my mouth. Get bent ass hole!

Sort:  

Vessel, this is not about you guys paying me for the work, you all did, because you did. You were good with me from the start, you were the first to send me 2 rounds when I carved the first Mafia mold. My main problem I have is with Pit how he runs the chat and and really how ungrateful he was towards me, I get set up to carve on chats and he don't tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47