You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carver is to upset to continue.

in #poured6 years ago (edited)

Maybe if you werent so paranoid and would get on discord (a mere messaging app) you might know whats goin on. You think youtube is any better than facebook instagram or steemit???? Your friggin nuts!!! You need to spend less time going down the rabbit hole on youtube with your conspiracy theories and get back to real life. I mean shit dude you think the earth is flat and reptiles run the world for god sakes. I got no problem stroking my buddies egos every once in a while but Im not sucking you cock man. I appreciate everything you have done for the mafia but if you aint happy just bow out man. All this youtube shit and posts now on steemit to try and bash my brand is wearing my nerves down.

Sort:  

1D6A84A9-C258-477D-AF7E-C76B4E678FC7.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17