Pouring the Ag Randall Logo Bar

in #poured6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
This is my first post, for those who don't know me, they call me The Carver. A lot of you have seen my work by the Logos that I have carved for a few members of the Metals Mafia. Well here is mine, I don't do much pouring other then testing out designs, I like carving, so enjoy this video. Here is the finished piece.WIN_20171126_14_44_09_Pro (2).jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you here! I just did a post on the pieces I got from you a couple of days ago. Its a small world. Welcome!!

Glad you both liked it. The Bear forced me, lol.

Hello Randy!!! Great to see you here! Great post and video! I love my AG Randal channel Logo Bar! Welcome to steemit! I hope all is well with you. I look forward to your post! If I remember correctly, I have your pieces to be shown here on Thursday. I am so glad to see you!

Hello, all is, well, I'm here. Yes the Silver Saver Bar I designed for you, it was fun to see what was in my mind come to life.

Welcome aboard Randy as bear would say👍

I think I am loosing my mind 😳 Randall is that you?
Oh my lord!! Hello buddy 🤗

Where are my COOKIES Boss ?

We all lost our minds Vulcan. Hey don't get your hopes up, I'm not kicked off of you tube yet.

Rrrrrrandy!!!! Yes!!! 👊 Welcome buddy!!! Woo hoo! 😄
You will want to put steemsilvergold as your first tag, then metalsmafia, then whatever else you want. This way alot more people will see this!

Oh I don't care about being seen, I the guy in the background.

Nice to see you have made it here. I've heard lots of good things! Also nice shiney! 😁☠️

Awesome. Saw you were on SteemIt and followed you, but... at the time you didn't have any posts. It's hard at first, but keep with it and you'll 1) enjoy yourself and 2) make some money. Win win :D

Badass! Welcome to Steemit 👍😎

Missed the Army dude, lol

Excellent job brother!! Your skills here are greatly appreciated 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thanks. No bacon please, lol.

Welcome to the Darkside Randy

No cookies..... I do however have some remnants of some mayo in my beard your welcome to😃😂
Welcome good buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53