My poultry farm

in #poultry7 years ago

It has been a while i wrote about my farm. It is still a nice place to work, like the best offline job i have so far.
But you know in business there's what is called period if crises. I am at this point now as i have recorded more loss than gain in this particular set of birds.
There are different species of broilers, and this set is a specie called "virtue birds". It's my first time of trying it out and it's really not what i expected.

IMG_20180228_065616.jpg

I think it's because their body system responds differently to treatment as compared to other species i have been using. It is really a challenging set of birds.

IMG_20180228_065656.jpg

It's a sick set of birds. Kinda that don't easily respond to treatment. It has really made me go bankrupt. But all the same, it's one of those things that happens once a while. What can i say?.

Thanks to steemit, without it maybe i should have closed up by now.

#Lifeofanentrepreneur

Sort:  

Thank you.
You have anything you do offline?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69