Potrait Photography - Face of Saman Dance Performer

in #potraitphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians

I had just joined Steemit & this is my first post and photo enttiled : `face of Saman dance performer' , I took the photo during the preparation ahead of Saman dance performance, Taken the photo using Canon 70D
#potraitphotography for @juliank @photocontests

_MG_9006.JPG

Hope you gan enjoy this my post
Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ozi021 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit! Your first post is a great one! Look forward to following your adventures. Feel free to check out my blog and follow me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45