Steemit Potrait Photography Contest Week 33 "My First Potrait Photography"

in #potraitcontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry to #potraitcontest hosted by @jasonrussell
IMG_20180506_204859.jpg
This is my own potraitphotography that I captured when I am waiting someone..Wish you like my photography.
The photo was taken by samsung smartphone.

My first thanks to @ jasonrussell for giving everyone the opportunity to take part in this contest, the second I would like to thank @homeartpictures as a jugde and my thanks also to officially sponsored by @kommienezuspadt and @crimsonclad

Sort:  

Very mysterious ☺ try different angles and you can do close up too. I have not heard of this conntest yet. However i do not have that much portrait photos. Does it have to be black and white?

Yes..I think that's right,I will do it on next,thanks your feedback.and for the contest,I will join this contest by discord channel,there are many contest there and one of them is potraitcontest hosted by @jasonrussell,It is my first entry..
Actually is not always black and white, but just for this week's hosted want to portrait photography using black and white theme.

Nice one...Have a good day 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66