Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week #108 | Theme Color Red

in #potraitcontest5 years ago

This contest is the great initiative from @axeman and my first entry to this contest about Portrait Photography.

IMG_5380.JPG

With me here is my last experience with the famous Lion Dance troupe back in Malaysia. This troupe was present at our office to bless the office and it's employees working there. This is an important occasion and held usually during the Chinese New Year. Truly a memorable time for me!

As you can see, red is the auspicious color for all Chinese celebrating this festival. Hope you enjoy this photo of me holding a plate of mandarin oranges which was earlier opened up from one of the LIONS.

Cool Text  Steemit Potrait Photography 343404249920414.png

Conditions
You may enter as many times as you would like
Only original work as a photographer or subject in the photo
Use #portraitcontest as one of your tags

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph, @ireenchew. Great picture of you, and the lions are amazing.

Thanks so much @jayna..
I do love the lions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43