waiting for the harvest of the coffee bean plant in the plateau area of ​​Gayay.

in #potography6 years ago

Hi friends steemians it all, it's so good it's tonight I can still greet steemians friends all hope tonight steemeans are all in good health .Amin.
steemians friends all, tonight I will post some of my android camera results, and this is a type of plant that produces benefits for all, these results are often exported abroad for processing and enjoyed by all elements of society, both village and urban.
This plant is called the coffee plant, (gayo coffee beans).
this coffee bean plant I see in the plateau of gayo takengon, when I visited the place.
Gayo plains area not only produce coffee beans, but there are many other vegetables and vegetables contained in the highland gayo then exspor to other areas.
Such as col, telephone, etc.
in the article that I post this just there are coffee beans alone, while for other plants I did not have time to capture.
Greetings everything.
(


(
(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43