Building Slowly

in #potential6 years ago

It is easy to become weary. Daily toil generates a feeling of apathy. Many times, I reach the point of not caring. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

Fortunately... I live alone. There is no one watching me. Only I know what I am doing. When I get apathetic it is up to me to change my perspective. I am response able.

Today, I was listening to a prophet (future forecaster) predict mind numbing predictions for several crypto currencies. His numbers might be dreams, but he might be correct. Time will tell.

I am a gambler at heart. If I had cash, I would bet big on crypto currencies. Since I have very little cash, I write for Steemit. Currently on a good day, I can earn $10 each day. This is poor compensation unless the value of cryptos go higher.

The point is... in the crypto space, prices can move in multiples. $10 can become $100 or $1000. I believe 2018 can be a once-In-a-lifetime opportunity.

Keeping my focus on the potential is key.

Here is today’s beauty.

7C70C33E-919C-40D8-AAFB-06EBEEFF79E4.jpeg

Sort:  

True your opinion @doctorjohn, in all things we have to focus. Hope your day is fun.

Building slowly and steady @doctorjohn and trust me me you'll get to your desired destination.. ♥

I agree, with focus, we can unify the scattered energy and lead to a single point so that it will produce more powerful energy in achieving the goal

Yea.... We should always keep a positive and optimistic mindset. The sky is our starting point here.

Focus, focus and focus.

Agreed.

Patience and persistence. Our time will come.

We are with you. Keep the faith Steemers! ;)
Joy

You are doing a great job,sir and you will earn a lot in the future.

I pray so too, let keep our hope alive, like today's beauty doc.
Thanks for sharing

Can't wait to see crypto price going up haha haha, thanks for sharing doc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39