Nobody Is Talking About PotCoin ... Yet!

in #potcoin7 years ago

Timing is everything and that is always important when it comes to Investing. Right now nobody is talking about Potcoin, but perhaps people should be. I know that not everyone is ready to go all in with intangible coins. However, that too is part of timing.

Depending on what you're into this for, perhaps All You want is Steem. If that's you I Can totally relate! I'm Here For the Steem; So what are Steem Dollars?. I later learned after writing that that, that SBD is it's own cryptocurrency. So I just may hold onto some of that as well. Because 'ultimately' that's what I'm aiming for. We're on the verge of a future that will be digital.

And Nobody is Talking about PotCoin, in an era that is also the Beginning of legalized Marijuana. In 10-15 years, we just may be a nation under Pot. Dispensaries are going to be the new Alcohol giants, and many will be using Potcoin. At least, that is the goal ...


I just Got A PotWallet the other day

Get your PotWallet and start accepting POT today @ PotWallet.com



Most people are just now starting to understand that bitcoin and other altcoins are here to stay. While people speculate on what is going to rise or fall, I ultimately feel that all of it going to go up. In the future, different industries most likely will determine how much 'their favorite coin' is worth.

So, is Now is the perfect time to get our hands on potcoin? Are people buying and just not talking about it because they are 'afraid' that people will think they plan on using them? Is that why people are investing in Marijuana stocks, or is it because those stocks are worth real money?

Let's start talking about Potcoin below -

Sort:  

I love POTCOIN holding this one long term, Huge potential , great post

thank you so much!! It's one of the first coins I 'looked into' when I first started investing in digital currency; I really think the future is bright!! It's been performing well the last few months

Heard for first time :) it sounds like potty ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50