You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PotCoin(POT) A Priviledge for The Marijuana Industry

in #potcoin7 years ago

As far as I am into cryptocurrency and weed I must admit potcoin caused mixed feelings in me. I bought some coins [few months ago] but basically due to low volatility I sold them fast. Coin not very good for traders.

On the other hand I thought: „Well maybe its much better to buy things over internet that are connected to marijuana culture using potcoin?”. But lets think twice on that. I can do same thing simply using bitcoin or other crypto. I do not need to store potcoin in order to make any online purchase. Beside in many countries weed is fastly growing market being more or less leagal but still I can use regular cash [which in most cases is easier and much more convenient plus for most people simpler and more understandable way] to buy my product.

Because of that fundamental „obstacles” I think this coin wont be super popular and its only addition to our 420 smokers community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43