Sort:  

I thought about it myself.. Dennis R. is really publicizing it travel with that tee shirt on to N Korea.. Pot is legal in a lot states and so much money moves through the banks they were having trouble in some places getting things done.. krypto really makes sense.. I have not had time to check it out .. how much is the spot on it ?

Yeah, i bought it for the same reason. Dennis Rodman wearing that shirt and it's getting media coverage. Hopefully there's some gains there. It was at about +20% when i bought it a few moments ago. Hoping that steem (no pun intended) continues.

got ya.. I looked it up $0.166215 good price.. where did you go to buy it .. what exchange did you use?

This is huge for Potcoin . . . or any crypto currency to get that kind of exposure.

It's all about timing and perspective. Yesterday . . . I had a choice, Potcoin, or Golos. I bought Music coin and Golos.
Pot coin is up 20 plus percent today . . . Music coin up 16 percent . . . Golos sank.
Did I screw up?
It's all going up. Hodl! and it will be ok.

Good point. Good luck buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43