Potcoin, The Bitcoin Of Weed Is Sending Dennis Rodman To North Korea For World PeacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #potcoin7 years ago

rodman-796x398.jpg

File this under ‘I couldn’t make this shit up if I tried.’ Dennis Rodman is being dispatched on a mission for world-peace. Potcoin, a digital crypto-currency aimed at securing marijuana transactions, released a video today featuring Dennis Rodman and Prince Marketing Group Agent Vo Volo discussing the event.

Volo points out, in the video, that Dennis Rodman is in a position to broker peace between the USA and North Korea due to his unique friendships with both Donald Trump and Kim Jong-Un. Viewers are asked to wish Rodman luck on his mission to bring peace and dialogue to both nations. Rodman, for his part, said “Hopefully the door can be a little more open.”

There’s no explanation anywhere in the video or on Potcoin’s site concerning exactly what he will be doing – other than continuing the world’s weirdest bromance with ‘Supreme Leader.’

The good news is that conspiracy theorists can point to the entirely unrelated recent release of American Otto Warmbier from a North Korean prison for inspiration.

I’m not sure why Dennis Rodman is a good choice for the mission; I’m not sure why there even needs to be a mission, or what that mission actually is. I’m certain that Potcoin is going to enjoy the reported 60% increase in crypto-currency value since the announcement though.

This is definitely the most far-out PR move I’ve ever seen by a crypto-currency company.

u3imhedpigy4zl4g6csf.jpg

For More Visit
https://thenextweb.com/insider/2017/06/13/the-bitcoin-of-weed-is-sending-dennis-rodman-to-north-korea-for-world-peace/

Sort:  

I think this is a great marking piece for Pot Coin lol I just dont know if I will be buying any more any time soon. Thanks for the post!

"File this under ‘I couldn’t make this shit up if I tried.’" THIS!
I actually don't know what to say, but I'm going to take your filing advice.

hahaha weed for peace

i guess it worked, lol pot coins been up the past few days

Talk about a unique idea. Best of luck to them I guess...

Ohh!. This is an influencer, is not casual that Potcoin has risen almost 100% on trading platforms, increasing its price from US$ 0.11 to 0.21. Just in 12 hours of trading (June 12 - 13)

What do you think?

Yeah that was exactly what I was thinking. Wish I would have had a heads up sooner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72