Potcoin Technical Analysis From 3 Weeks Ago, A Pump & Dump Chart PredictionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #potcoin8 years ago (edited)

Well, it was indeed a classic pump and dump as the charts clearly spelled out where I said this "If I don't already own the coin I STAY AWAY from jumping on a moving roller coaster, it just doesn't sound safe does it?" In this post: https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@bluehorseshoe/mr-toad-s-wild-potcoin-ride-a-classic-pump-and-dump-you-want-to-avoid

Here's where Potcoin is at on Poloniex as of 11:45pm EST Friday, October 28, 2016:

I think we might be getting back into a trading range looking at the 6 hour chart which shows a lengthy sell off leading into some buying after a bounce off a floor of approx. .00000780 BTC:

Personally I still hold some long term positions in Potcoin and will start trading short term/day trade positions once I see a support level tested at least once more like 780.
Please trade at your own risk, this is nothing more than my analysis on how I trade Potcoin.

Have a great weekend, @bluehorseshoe

Sort:  

true story;
I HODL, wanted to dump at peak, cuz I ain't a new kid on the block, but the wallet malfunctions ... loads but the GUI to actually send coins never surfaces ... just eats memory in the background ... still it's hard to gauge the buy back in ... POT has high-ish daily inflation (great network/project) ... I'll call under 420 satos a wise investment ... it will pump again.

Thanks for commenting. Are you HODLing HODL coin or HODLing(holding) Potcoin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66