Dennis Rodman and Potcoin in North Korea

in #potcoin7 years ago

rodman.jpg
Donning an all black shirt with the cyprtocurrency Potcoin Emblem on it, former Chicago Bulls Championship player Dennis Rodman arrived in Pyongyang the capital of North Korea on a filght from Beijing. Now when I woke up this morning and checked coinmarketcap.com I discovered that potcoin skyrocketed, but had not know the reason behind the rise, that is until I called a friend to kick the shits for a few ticks. Now I had recently introduced him to the wide world of cryptocurrency, so he bagan telling me about watching WGN channel 9 news and seeing former Chicago Bulls player Dennis Rodman back in North Korea, which to me was no big news until he stated that he was there to talk about a coin that he couln't recall at the time.
denniscoin.jpg
So once the conversation shifted to that of cryptocurrency, I relayed to my friend that Potcoin had been shooting up quickly and thats when it hit him that that was the exact coin that he had been speaking on about Dennis Rodman but couldn't remember. Thats when I took to google and started researching the new news I had just recieved. And sure enough there was the "Worm" sporting the Potcoin insignia and while the cameras flashed. I had previously bought a couple of shares of potcoin early in the game and not seeing any potential growth old at the first pump I caught. Needless to say I've recently reinvested, but nowhere near where I brought the previous shares at. If you are not familiar with Potcoin it is a cryptocurrency that is exclusivly used within the ever thriving Legal Marijauna Industry. As a digital currency it is an alternative payment method for cannabis users, mechants and industry professionals. It is something to definitly a coin to look into and pay attention to in my opinion.coinpot.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35