A Little Information About Weed-"Reefer Madness" The Upcoming "Union Survey" ( prologue)- Lance Reynard

in #pot5 years ago

One of my first comments told me to stick to what I know and I am finally getting around to that. My survey of electro-statics and ultraviolet rays lead me off to the wonderful world of weed and the overall values to our civilizations and society it has.
Of course I love to point out our corporate governments makeup and angles and this one is a hell of a doozie!!
They have locked up and charged their citizens for over 80 years and in the upcoming episodes I will be looking at the present laws and related situations as well as inventions and recent discoveries concerning this amazing creation called Cannabis'
I'll add to this soon.

Lance Reynard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54