Sort:  

Hah! Nice. I'm surprised this post already has 34 votes. Very interesting. Maybe I'm on some bot lists.

Well you caught @wang, @bue, and like 10 @laonie accounts, so must be, lol

Ah, interesting. I hadn't seen laonie's in action before. The combination of bot voting and follow-on bot votes I find fascinating. Eventually I may get something similar going for myself, though I do prefer manual curation right now.

Basically I set up a really simple bot that just sends me an email whenever anyone on my follow list posts. That way I have a little better chance at snagging the curation rewards. I didn't want to set up auto-voting, just because I like to have control of it. Actually I just did a post about this :p

Very interesting... (replying here to your comment below so you see a notification). Just saw your post and followed you. I've been thinking about doing a "follow on" vote bot as I've seen some others do that and it seems to work well. Thanks.

Hey thanks! By the way, that post has now been target by @steemitmarket's bot army. No idea why. Something like 800 of the votes are just spam accounts. Seems like they're either just testing it out, or maybe trying to hurt my reputation. Either way... grumpy face.

Yeah, I saw that and the "exposed!" comment. That's really sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29