Don't worry - be happy!

in #postitnote6 years ago (edited)

Here's a little song I wrote
You might want to sing it note for note
Don't worry, be happy
In every life we have some trouble
But when you worry you make it double
Don't worry, be happy
Don't worry, be happy now

(Bob Marley)

IMG_20180814_124243.jpg
Original sketch.

Do you have pencil, paper, and a thought in your head? Then you can cartoon!
Be sure to enter my weekly cartooning contest #cartoon-off. Otherwise, try to stop by and support the talented contributing cartoonists! We have a great blend of first time cartoonists and veterans!
9 #Steembasicincome shares in prizes, 3 categories.
https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/fifth-weekly-cartoon-off-contest-guest-judge-sanderjansenart

Image 110 (1).jpg

Untitled_Artwork (1).jpg

Sort:  

I really love that song! :)

I've just been over to your website cartoonsandbeer, F*ck Me dude I Love it. I should have seen it before, Normally when I follow someone I check who they are and what there bio is and stuff like that, I must have just skimmed past yours.
Anyway buddy, I think it's great.

Happy steeming. :D

awesome, thanks for checking it out.
It actually needs updating badly there just isn't a lot of incentive since I know no one is looking at it =p

You need to advertise it, I had a website and I had no one go to it at all, I used fiverr.com and paid someone to help with it and I started getting people coming to it. It was great for a while.
but saying that you do have steemit to post to now, and you know your going to get something from it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87