Unfavorable Postings On The Market Of Indonesia And The World

in #postings6 years ago

Hello steemians friend, good afternoon.

![Unfavorable Postings On The Market Of Indonesia And The World.png](

On this afternoon I was thinking of having to make a post what to sell in indonesian market, I do not dare to mention the world market because I am quite aware with my lack of posting, and the reputation of steemit account is still very low.

So I just mention Indonesia only, since I am a native of Indonesia.

Do you feel the same way that I experienced ?.

What I know, user steemit in Indonesia is now very much, even every day there are 5 to 10 people from Indonesia who joined steemit, but why there are still postings of our friends who have never get upvote directly from us Indonesian society.

I will not discuss or mention my own post, because I know my post is a post abal-abal, what title, what content, hahaha.
Yes, I am still learning to write correctly, because making a post in Indonesian kbbi dictionary is very difficult.

Because we are used to using indonesian market.

Do not you think I got a decent upvote on the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70