Sort:  

It has happened to me three times, I accidentally close out the window and when I sign back in the whole post is gone, everything. I use Firefox I was thinking it could be a browser glitch because it happens every time I just did a test. I noticed that it started happening after the fork I don't know if that has anything to do with it. It would be nice to know if it was just on my end and not steem's.

Its Firefox browser, i tried another browser and it worked fine.

Fair enough, I do recommend trying out the other UI's to the steem blockchain nonetheless - busy.org / steempeak.com / and esteem surfer desktop client.

Each of these are superior to Steemit.com and offer a much better user experience ;)

Will do, and thank you for helping out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95