The Design Feedback Loop: Remove the Content Roadblock From Your Design Project

in #posting8 years ago

Writing a good article can be really difficult. Today I've tried find a good explanation of term "Feedback Loop", which I could use as a reference in my awesome next article about "livecoding", which will be available really soon :)

I wanted to find a youtube movie about that...

... but surprisingly, I had a problem finding proper content. I found this movie - which to be honest is not exacly what I tried to find - but then I have realize, that you might have find this actually even more useful if you really want to figure out how to create good content - and I believe you are :)

This is not my content, but I would like to send all my earning from this post, to creator of this youtube video, and I will do that with big pleasure :) I left him a comment on youtube about this post. I hope he will create an account here :)

Be honest about content which you are using!

Personały I think this not only a good thing to do that, but also this is a good way for promoting Steemit as a place of people which cares about other people. Whenever you will find a good content which is not yours, don't pretend that this is your work. Those great content creators might be... disapointed, frustrated or just not very happy, that someone took an advantage on them because they didn't knew about this place.

the_author

At the end of the day, we would like to invite here as many great people (and not discovered yet!) as we can. I believe, that if we will behave like this, we can find something more valuable than few additional hundreds of bucks in our wallets.

PS. do you know any good materials about making a your feedback loop shorter? I really want to find a good example :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73