MY HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY@marbylicious

in #posting7 years ago

<centerimages-4.jpgcenter>

Happy Valentine's day steemit community!
This is the day that I was fall in love with someone. Way back 2009, I was a vendor in the market and I met someone. He was good looking and handsome. When we had met, he got my number. We were exchanging messge to know each other.One time, he had texted and invite me if we can go out and eat. Of course, I said yes! He was carrying me to a special place. we ate and we talked about ourselves. At the latter of our conversation, I shocked because he was asking me if he is able to court me. At first, I do not know what to say, im just speechless but then, I answered No! I think, im not deserve for your love maybe give your love to someone that deserve than me. He was upset because he wasn't expected that I would refuse his proposal. But then, he respects me whatever reason as I have. Even though we were not in relation , we continued texting and exchanging sweet messages. Time passed by, It had been 9 months, He asked me again to eat outside. Then again, we went to special restaurant in beautiful place. At the end of convo, he asked me again if he is able to court. I didnt shocked because I expected that he would asked me again. In thefirst place, when he had proposed before then I refused because I was discouraged that might hurt again. I have bad memories in my passed boyfriend. But this time, Im sure and fearless to say yes. When I said yes, he was an imploring eyes of joy. Then, while he was courting me, we went to beautiful places, we traveled abroad and etc. until we committed to each other. He was really good, kind and generous. In length of time where we were in our relationship. its been three years. He proposed to marry me. wow its magic! He was proposing like prince and I am princess in the ball with falling crystals things. I was surprised that this moment would be happened in my entire life.
Then, we decided to have a beach wedding. At wedding, I didnt know what I feel, there was something bothering in my mind, but the thing I knew was I love him. While walking slowly in the aisle, I saw beautiful flowers behind the aisle just like walking slowly in the garden, touching beautiful red Rose and smile prettier. I saw him waiting to reach me in altar.He was stand like prince in the altar. when I closely at him he bended his arm to get my hand and we together kneel at the altar. At the altar, we ought that we live happy ever after in our entire life. When the priest said Kiss the bright, my beautiful red lip slow closely to his kissable lip, I was thinking,this is the happiest moment in my life.But then, there was a girl who shouted stopped the wedding and we stopped and postpones to our kissing moment that would be happened but not. I was shocked and block out. I dont know what happened next but I wake up and everything was gone. Everything was a dream. I thought it's true but it's a dream.
I thought im a girl but not. Im so sad because even in my nightmare there's a hindrance in terms in my own love life. We need to face reality even nightmare or true to life story because everything has a reason and I believe that every clouds has a silver lining no matter what happened. time will come it goes around.

<centerimages-3.jpgcenter>
https://www.google.com.ph/search?client=ms-opera-mobile&dcr=0&biw=360&bih=313&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=-cmDWvwpybTSBNXIimA&q=nightmare+love+quotes&oq=Nightma+love+quotes&gs_l=mobile-gws-img.1.0.0i19k1j0i7i30i19k1l3.29221.34606.0.36406.13.11.0.0.0.0.440.3054.0j1j4j3j2.10.0....0...1c.1j4.64.mobile-gws-img..6.7.2184...0i7i30k1.245.AVHtkaBut5E#imgrc=SSfj4vt04gqyuM:&isa=y

it's not bad to dream like this because love is for all and no exceptional. If you dream like a princess or prince then go on. no matter what gender we are, we have right to love and to be loved. Always remember, God created us to LOVE. happy Valentine's day !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67