Pneumonia

in #posting6 years ago



I got's it.
.........................................................................................................................................................................................
Won't be posting much...
cause..
Codine Cough Syrup..
(put's me out like a light)

Sort:  

Was wondering where you have been. Hope you feel better soon.

thanks..

Old warriors are to be avoided at all costs even when under the weather...get well!

That's a cool meme. That is Everitt isn't it? Just a shorter beard?

Hope you are well soon @everittdmickey!
Listen to @bashadow! ;-)

Get to feeling better, I have missed your charm! Rest is crucial, the codeine should help my friend.

You were conspicuous by your absence.

You better get better - soon !

This place just ain't the same without an old Texan.

Take it easy, matey - lots of fluids. Lots of codeine! lol

Sorry to hear it.
Get your rest and get well soonest!
Try not to lol to hard! avoid the coughing fits! but smile as much as you can!
;-)

Good luck, man. That's a rough ticket. Hope it's a short ride.

I knew something was up when I did not see you post for a time. I had pneumonia when I was 10 months old. My parents told me they took me out a lot to show me off. My mom said I was walking at 7 months and talking at 10 months. Too much celebrity is apparently not good for your health. I had my 15 minutes of fame early. Get well soon, sir, you are missed.
P.S. that night cap can diminish sleep quality. I don't imbibe after 4 pm to ensure a good night's sleep. Us youngsters need our beauty rest.

Freshly-generated hydrogen-infused water does wonders for reducing inflammation (my wife is a professional nurse with 30 years experience,so she really knows). If I had a teleporter, I'd send you some.

Stay away from people (they might be carrying nasty germs), get plenty of rest, and stay hydrated.

hydrogen took down the hindenberg!

Yeah, but you're not German, are you?

Seriously, the amounts are quite low, certainly not enough to present a fire hazard of any sort. There is ample scientific evidence published in multiple peer-reviewed journals:

"Effectiveness of Hydrogen Rich Water on Antioxidant Status of Subjects with Potential Metabolic Syndrome—An Open Label Pilot Study"
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2831093/

Whenever I come down with something, such as a UTI, combined hydrogen water and breathing hydrogen gas clears it up in short order.

German ancestry.
Never can be too careful.

I hope you will recover quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17