Error..error..error...

in #posting6 years ago


about 900 words....

no illustrations...no links..

can't...process.

going back to sleep.

Sort:  

works just fine on my end

"Works for me" - Most Unhelpful Statement Ever.

tells him that nothing is wrong with steemit , must be something on his end

No it does not. It tells that the system is not consistent or stable. You might notice the lack of these complaints in properly powered systems with enough cpu and ram. This thing isn't that. And I so hope you're never ever ever allowed to program or lead a team of any kind until you learn that your personal experience is not a valid test, ever.

I am not a programmer , I am just user

did you just flag my comment !!!!!!!?????

Try you try again ,, do not retreat good luck friend


Succes.jpg

WTH, never seen this error before.
what's happening here.

I have. Frequently. Also happens most of the time on DTube and DSound. The whole system is pretty broken really, and prevents many of us from getting anywhere because of it. Seriously. We get oppressed here.

But i never Got this error. Hope they will resolve it soon.

That's why we need to be testing the code. On every possible configuration of hardware, software, and internet connections. It's a flaw, needing fixed, no matter how many do not see it. As for "they"... "they" happens to be You and Me. Bughunting season.

It happens and it will be fixed soon hopefully.

That's right. I'm personally hunting for the bug now. Hopefully somebody way more skilled than me is too. Your experience DOES matter, and much more than people having no issues.

are you a programmer?

I have got that error before when I
had a few black 'space bar' spaces after
a word or icon.
Hope this info helps.

it turned out to be multiple sequential commas...
who knew?

Did you pay your bill?

What is that posting authority all about?

that was my question.
Dan May be a good programmer...Hell he's a GREAT programmer..world class even.
writing a editor with intelligible error codes...not so much.

I get "transaction broadcast error" when my internet is not working.

I hope you saved the post.

The original text should still be lucked somewhere in the app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81