Sort:  

I love these dividers !! Thanks for making them .. upvoted and resteem

Awesome, thank you very much :D

Looks great! Thanks a lot for sharing these for free. I'll try one in an upcoming post :D

Thank you very much :D
I would love to see the post when you try it out!

Thank you @kristyglas for these nice looking dividers! Gonna work more on the design of my post going forward. Here's my first try using the squares! :)

🐶 Why I Love Dogs? 🐶 The STEEM Dog Lizzy & Her Friends Scruffy and Mira!

Awesome page dividers offered in this post; I'm thankful

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks a million @kristyglas. These are wonderful and my post will look awesome. This the spirit of contribution and support which will make Steemit a great platform.

Yay, my pleasure! :D
It was worth it as long as someone uses them.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Of course I want to credit you! Isn't this what this is all about ?? Thank you! I know I will use them sometime!

Upped and Steemed

Thank you! :3
These are very simple compared to others so I didn't feel that people need to give me credit.

You made all of these for everyone in here for free? Superb.
Steemit is strong with this one.

Thank you and yes! :)
The ones I made are quite simple for those who do art, but probably useful for those who don't know how to use the drawing tools.

Sometimes simplicity is what make things looks more gorgeous.
That's just my thought, please ignore lol

A beautiful gift for everyone @kirstyglas. I may just use these myself in future. :)

Thank you! I hope you do :D
Edit: Sorry I confused you with @drpuffnstuff xD

That's OK. Drpuffnstuff sounds like a great guy (or could be a woman) and I'm sure we'd get on just fine! :)

And I got your handle wrong as well so we're even now Kristy. :)

Haha, what do you mean? xD

I called you Kirsty instead of Kristy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54