PostArtChallenge Theme #2 - Page dividers by @concept

in #postartchallenge7 years ago

Hello again everyone! It has been a fair amount of time since I last posted due to a hectic work schedule but I am back again! What better way to get back in to the swing of things than with my entry to the next art challenge.

To start I have my Minimalist page divider: "Large Arrows".
divider2.png

And in this same category I have "Short Arrows". This is a more practical version of the Large Arrows to suit smaller text.
divider3.png

Next I have my Steem Line page divider: "Steem Lock".
divider1.png

Finally I have my Crypto page divider: "Bit Chain".
cdivider1.png

Feel free to share and use these page dividers to your liking and embellish your posts. As always I hope that everyone enjoys my work and please vote, resteem, and leave your feedback! If enough people are curious and ask I might make a post on how I make my designs, what programs to use, and inspiration ideas to get more people involved in these awesome community contests.
followmebanner (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71