Sort:  

Love the variety of pics, cute mascot!

thankyou.png

taking your wonkys to my wall :)

this is so nice of you Mick...thanks a lot ^_^ 😊

Gosh, this is a reflection of your awesomeness and i am sure you know it. Thank you for support drpuff and #steemgigs as well and please join us all on discord: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK if you haven't!

Thanks for your kind words @steemgigs ^_^

I'm already on discord and try to find my way there... my son, as a gamer used with such things LoL, explained me a bit but now I don't really see what I can do in the different sections...And the time, Oh my Goodness, it goes so fast I have almost no time to post =D
What do you think I could do on discord for #steemgigs ?

Great little characters! :) My wife just started drawing, since then I have more respect for illustrators!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47