Cute Cat sits like people <3

in #post8 years ago (edited)

This is my wonderful cat. She sits like people! I hope it has brightened your day, even just the slightest amount to see this wonderful creature being herself.

Her name is Kitty. This is my very first working Steemit post. Any and all votes are very much appreciated! I would love to come back and post more/better quality content for various topics(including but not limited to her/could be anything). It all depends on how well this does though. Please consider giving it a vote, and I hope you have a wonderful day.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Not only does she sit like people, she licks her chest the same way I do too.

so cute and funny ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80