Sort:  

Clearly my pics didn't work. There is no obvious way to directly upload pictures, so I linked them using the built in photo function, but it was invisible unless viewing raw html, and proved to not work here.

added raw links instead, defeats the purpose of this post. No preview pic. I'm disappointed with how this works

Other people having trouble more recently than I have seemed to get Welcome posts, with help explaining how to fix their pictures via comments. I would appreciate help on how to fix this if this every gets seen by the right person. I'll have to delete and repost cause this will lose it's spot in the fresh posts tree, by the time it's fixed which isn't fair.

I noticed in somebody else's post whom wasn't able to post pictures properly, they were told to use #____ hashtags/twitter like posting. I don't use twitter and am not at all familiar with that process and it is definitly not second natutre, nor is it made obvious. When I click the button to add a photo, that should be explained somehow. I expect an upload prompt, but instead it asks for a link. So I post a link and it still doesn't work. Does link no longer mean http://www.______.com?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71