You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll:107 Whats the most you've made on a post?

in #post6 years ago

well @sunit the truth is money talks, even the best most experienced writers posts will be lost in the 50000 posts made daily. Then complicating things even further investors want a return on their investment Steemit allows you to vote but where is the compensation if you cannot allocate votes for yourself in other words their is no compensation! so many investors learn this lesson and leave. reduced amount of whale investors causes Steem value to drop, interest in the Steem project drops.

Sort:  

Yes,well said. I am not a good writer, but trying to learn each and every day, spent a lot of time in figuring out how to make a good post, but fails, then decided to read some books and represented it to stemitians with some new look and relevant pictures. Stemitians like it, and made comments. But several times I have been flagged for plagiarism although mentioned the source of content. Steem cleaners doing their job well, but I am demotivated. Got neither money nor a good ranking. End of the day I only got profit of some knowledge that I gathered while studying for making post. Nothing else!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I also am learning how to become a better writer. I speak much better than I write. Like yourself, I have posted material and cited the source. I thought that I had given proper credit. The have strict guidelines here, which is a good thing. I know that any and all original material that I have posted is covered as well. I am into crytpto and poetry as well. I am now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45