HEY!! This is my first post!! (Introduction)

in #post3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!
This is my first ever post, so give me the opportunity to clarify what this page will be, and how I’m trying to, by this page, help the community.
I’m a 16 year old , just learning how to deal with life and suffering the damage that quarantine and the global outbreak of the pandemic has done. It really has caused a great loss. For me, the art of writing has always held a comfort that nothing else can, probably ever, replace. I’ve always loved writing and I consider words my best friends. I’ve never, before this year, written on large platforms and I’m so grateful that I can start posting here very soon. I do poetry and short prompts, while adjusting currently with writing plots.
I’ll try my best to be consistent and keep posting useful content. I go on Instagram by the username of “atu_mn.leave.s”, you’ll be able to find much work of mine there.
I hope you, reading this, find my content entertaining and take a further interest in my work!
Thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55