What i wish for the community : steemit

in #post7 years ago

I am Sony Sainto, a student. throughout my life I always want to build a community that connects various categories of human beings together, that's why I always wear the title of human man in my neighborhood. That said, I have no preference between humans, my character always reflects what I represent in my community. but nowadays I want to expand the community: I want to help the poor people in my area, people with disabilities and those whose economic means is very little to meet the daily demands.

Today I want to ask you for your help, whatever the form:

By helping me develop a community on steemit, my username is @sonysainto. You can follow me for the propagation of the new ideas published by me on almost every point of the world: daily news, the electronic world, the economy, the social, the science.

Finally, I want to get a good job to meet my needs and the needs of my family. so do not hesitate to be my friend, I will also be your friend.

Let's build a community is synonymous with union strength!
IMG_20160709_163609.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you get de success you need in life... congrats for your ideas... following you

I FOLLOW YOU TOO

I love your post. His content is very nice to see. I'll share it to others members

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90