Hi there! I am a Korean woman in East Asia.

in #post8 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

I am a Korean woman in East Asia.

And people who do not speak English. 

However, this article would now like to spend a nice, if you can interact with you in this place.


I look forward to let you know a lot of my story. I think that if you can often meet.

Please understand that even though a lot of awkward, Please look good.

I appreciate your support. :-)


The picture above is a place called the slip Busan, South Korea.

The beaches of Songjeong.  quite a lot of people came to enjoy the surfboard.

There are gentle beginner waves it can easily pick up a surfboard is very popular in Korea.

The pictures are taken with my film camera. Analog filled feeling? Photo adjustment is not :)

Sort:  

안녕하세요 I went to Busan a couple years ago.

안녕하세요 :)!! 한국인이신가요? ...
Oh, really?
Busan is a really nice city!
But proud because I live ...
not too hot in summer and warm in winter.
Nice to meet you :)

do you live in Busan? I live here too! So very strange to meet other Steemers when nobody arounds me knows about Bitcoin..

Welcome Hanakim!

thanks! :D nice to meet you!

안녕하세요
introduceyourself 태그에 다시 올려보세요~ 본인 사진도 올리시면 추천을 많이 받으실 수 있을듯 합니다 ^^

아하~ 태그가 있었군요. 다음 글은 사진도 함께 올려야겠어요 감사합니당^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43