Attention Minions: DON'T Ignore this, it slipped my mind BUTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #post7 years ago (edited)


any of you might want to use this.
.......................................................................................................................................................................
Just substitute your name for mine...and use it if you want to.
all of it or just parts.



.
stay tuned
for

MORE

I'm working as hard as I can
.
.

.

Sort:  

Ha ! Very good post about nothing, with a few good animations. I notice how many times you post each day, thats dedication mate !

thank you
if I only post ten times a day
it's a SLOW day for me.

Wow...

My goal... to be like you... make a test post... and its worth 3$ Lol
:)

heh.
it wasn't
EXACTLY
a test post.

it was a
"put it here so I can find it later"
post.

And U jus made a dollar fiftee on a comment Mon! Steemit is OTAY!

That was 3 minutes ago. It's now almost $5.00!

Its already $10 ! and his commeent section is always fn and worth it

I liked the post. Thanks. Followed!

Congratulations on you 1400 followers, i'm one of them ;)

yay
(and I mean that seriously)
stick with me kid.
we're going places.



.
stay tuned
for

MORE

I'm working as hard as I can
.
.

.

LOL really like you.

Lol very much 😂😂😂😂

My father is a trucker, always on the road and sleeping in his truck. I salute you sir :)

thank you
it's a hard life.
only one in a thousand can do it.

😊 Wake up .... sleep ... wake up ... sleep ... nice gif image

And.....you get $10...
haha if u actually wanna NOT get paid for a post anjust use steemit as like a bulletin boarrd for urself u CAn actually hit the refuse Rewward option under the Full Power up or 50/50 Option invery botom right, like @neoxian does an that why alot of his posts have a line through the prce, it shows how much money they would have made from the upvotes they get, but that money doesnt go to them BUT i am pretty sure commenter and curators still get to earn onthem ...not sure if thats where all the money goes for the posts that have the author choose to refuse payment, its a cool idea, cuz if u dont wana drain reward ppool u cando that, if u feel ur being unfair or posting too much

i dont think u are tho u are fine, ur posts are always a treat and i enjoy the content even this one, the comments are aways super fun, its teh folloers u ave that make it inetresting and its always a party here on ur comments

lol check this GIF out i just found haha

refuse Rewward option !!!!

I may be CRAZY
but I'm not

Stupid

Hey sir !!
Thank You for sharing
I always love your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63