Life at 2022

in #post2 years ago

I was not able to create this account as a diary at all so all I had to look back to was me posting random thoughts that made me cringe and nostalgic at the same time 😂

Months after I became an Engineer, time came when I needed to support myself entirely - might be an entitled experience but for me it was life changing because moments when I started "Adulting" choices became narrow, my lifestyle suddenly became a big deal, time management is a must, and just balancing everything so you can still have your sanity

I'll just turn 3 in the corporate world and it's been a roller coaster ride but Alfred you're still able to support yourself - you're still good. Keep moving forward, leave your excuses behind and reveal those results. We're still a work in progress but right now - 02/17/22 - it's not as bad as it used to be

Photo of you when you're slowly accepting your reality:

EF32881A-D0C3-47C7-8AAD-92BC2A665BBF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67