The power of Steemit on Google - 800+ views on my post!

in #post-views7 years ago (edited)

I'm assuming that when someone googles Lunyr, they get directed to my Steemit posting I made...

That's definitely huge and exciting!

I never get more than 30-50 views. Most times I get maybe 10...
So when I see 800+

This is awesome!

Please feel free to add to the unique views by clicking on this link and checking the counter
https://steemit.com/lunyr/@generation.easy/lunyr-meet-the-all-star-development-team

Can we break 1k views?

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting so many views. Now we need to convert some of those to productive Steemit members! :)

Hey, with the flashy home screen, and free steem on signup... im sure a couple stuck around ,)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80