My sleep paralysis or supernatural experience

in #possessions8 years ago

Image result for sleep paralysis
The time this was taken place was around the time I was 14 years old, I am 24 now. I was internally shocked and here is why.
I was going to sleep for school one night and I fell asleep late like always. It wasn't long before I felt something supernatural happening. I woke up the next morning and the difference of how I wake up usually and how I woke up that morning was a different feeling I haven't felt before. My eyes were wide open and the rest of me was stuck, it felt as if I was held down with every bit of force that was needed to sustain me. It didn't feel normal for me because I was in a cross position laying on my bed. my arms were straight out at my sides and my legs were close together like a solider would stand. I couldn't move, couldn't speak. I had no strength, the only thing that was in motion was my eyes. My eyes felt as if they were moving with quickness and I felt that I looked very alarmed. I thought to myself am I being possessed. Then my heart started racing. I couldn't do anything I didn't know how to act or respond. As I looked up at the ceiling It was very dim cause it was still morning and my shades were closed. At this time I still was tired so fell back asleep. Several hours go by and I wake up and I was just fine. I didn't have a scratch on my or any bruises. It was a terrifying moment for me as a young guy. I never have been diagnosed with sleep paralysis and never had that happen to me again, but I can say it was something out of the ordinary that came and held me down.

Sort:  

Once you realize you're undergoing sleep paralysis, you can force yourself out of it. It's a handy tool if you don't like the sensation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64