Think Positive!

in #posotivity6 years ago


We always tend to compare ourselves to others. Why? Is it about there status, fame, and popularity? Or the the things that they do have?
We always say, why I am here? Why i look different than them?

The reason why all the things are getting worst is because of our mental habits. We compare ourselves to others until we forget that we exist. We focus to the people who working out for their own good while you ,focus on them without noticing that you have also a life to live. You forget your importance because you always make time to others. Like hey? I am not saying that you should ignore people for life. You should balance your life and make time for yourself too.

I worked out my 30minutes morning daily routine which includes different task that I need to do. These are the things I try to do in the morning before anything else. Heres the reason why.

  1. After I wake up, I drink 1 glass of water. There are scientific explanation here, you can search it on google. It says that it activates your internal organs which is good for the body.
  2. Pray. I have a book called "Our Daily Bread" which I use to read everytime I feel hopeless and undecided in life. I usually call him as my savior who will protect me from any harm.
  3. I also read Financial book so I can my discipline myself in handling money. As a graduating of BSBA major in Financial Management, I usually read books such as choose to be wealthy written by bro. Bo Sanchez. I am currently reading Destination Success by Bain. My next blog I will assure you to share my knowledge about a Solid Financial Foundation.
  4. Exercise. It depends on your level of tolerance. If you can do hard workout then go. I use to have a good physical appearance. Actually, I follow an app called Abs Workout. I enjoyed this so far because It also focus on your core muscle which is good for our backbone.

These are 4 things I choose to do so that I could face the day with hope and courage. We need to remember that God is good all the time. There's always a reason for everything. We need to face the day with a smile not just for our own good but also He gives us another day to live with our love ones and follow what God want's you to be. As I always say, think positive!

Blessed day!

Sort:  

Your positive action combined with positive thinking results in success.

Thanks for reminding me to remain being positive!

*I just noticed you misspelled your first tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61