2023-09-05

in #posobiec8 months ago

Find me @ joeyarnoldvn on social media and join my fan club on Discord:

http://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Nano particles can get into the brain to cause strokes, brain bleeds, the particles to come through the blood, the nose, the eyes. This mad scientist said all this at the conference, they are ready to go after we the people with these crazy weapons. Alex Jones reporting.


Trump is Burning Man. The LEFT hates TRUMP but loves the killer COVID VACCINES. But we got the jab thanks to TRUMP. Trump put a piece of himself inside of you. Is that kind of SEXUAL? But wasn't it a rich guy by the name of Henry Ford who transitioned the world in 1926 from a 100-hours 7-day workweek to a 40-hours 5-day workweek?


Johnny Depp is not even dead yet. We should boycott it and shame Pirates of the Caribbean. I would rather see ten more movies with Johnny as Jack Sparrow. Make it rated R and put Vin Diesel and cars in it. Call it The Fast & The Drunks Gone Wild. We Musk make America Great Again. MAGA women are always hotter than Kathy Griffin who looks like Spongebob got cancer and is trying to win in a beauty contest with Madonna with her duck lips.


Where is my ankle bracelet? Many people who weren't even in DC on Jan6 were arrested. Many people were imprisoned even tho they did nothing. I uploaded videos & published articles in 2020 some weeks before Jan6 talking about it. Lock me up.


My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold @ joeyarnoldvn on social media. If you're new here, visit introduction and also check out the following links as well. You can also google search my name combined with keywords to find more of my content all over the Internet. You can also chat and advertise in my group on Discord. My content is not copyrighted meaning free to share, clip, reupload, edit, syndicate, rebroadcast, mirror, steal, copy, etc.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75