May the positive side of your life always be your axis!

in #positivity5 years ago

Today, where we all run, we look for something to reach and, sometimes, we wander in the day to day in search of happiness, when we have it in front of us.

What more comforting to get to your house, your son, hug and greet mom? How about your day with a kiss or vice versa that when your child comes from school, you kiss him and ask him to make your day? , for both generates the feeling of well-being and love.

Being at home, sharing as a couple, with your children, a good movie, going to the movies, having lunch together, are moments that positively strengthen our spirit, so we must take advantage of them and give them their proper value. .

Now let's see the case of the pet, in my case I do not like many, but there is a pet of my children, a dog named Dominic, and he is the first one who comes to meet me when he gets home, he starts. . To smell, and she likes to hug her and talk to her like a baby, her happiness is priceless.

Going out and having a cup of coffee with a friend for me is another pleasure that fills me with positive energies, it vitalizes me because it is like delighting yourself with a chocolate cake, all that generates me to share that moment with them.

And if you do not go out to breathe fresh air, walk, listen to the trills of the birds, enjoy the trees, their shadows, that's part of the positive of life, everything that adds to their well-being, which is just being well with yourself first, and then with others.

We come to this world to be happy, and so the world falls from one place to another, we will always be at the center, each one decides whether we continue or go through what strikes or bends our body.

Story:

After twenty years of marriage, I was subjected to the most brutal divorce without notice and without protest, just because I fell in love with another person, without seeing the family, children, home, then I felt that my life had broken into a thousand pieces . , but I only had two options to stop and heal my scratches, or keep me lying on the floor, then I decided to put on makeup, put on my heels and go out to enjoy my life, and most importantly, my children, what? It remains of marriage, show them the positive side of life, that one must be happy about all the stones that are presented to us.

Positive and happy day for all in happiness, abundance and tranquility.

I am raquel de v.

Venezuelan with pride !!!

This post was written for positive vibes in a not so positive world ............................of  @shepz1


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84