You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Positivity - Daily Announcement, Last Weeks Winners and Challenge 2.

in #positivity8 years ago

Congratulations on a successful launch!
It is so nice when the success of a project is the success for the community. It appears to be the case here with the project.
Lots of inspired writings came of this including mine. I wouldn't have written it (at least this soon anyways) unless it was for the project inspiring me to do so.
So thanks for that. I will be following and supporting and hopefully participating as well.
With that being said I am a bit unclear as to this weeks criteria. The only criteria is to create a post of something that makes me happy? That can be a picture, a story, a piece of art a song or whatever?
Thanks and blessings~*~

Sort:  

Brilliant - that's what we hoped for our first challenge - remember, it's mainly about you, so if lovely things transpire from our challenges, then that is what we've hoped for.

And yup, spot on - that's exactly what this weeks challenge is. As long as it makes "you" happy :)

Awesome!
Yes it seems like this project is a great success so far!
Are we supposed to write about WHY it makes me happy or just a post abut what it is?

It would be nice if you were able to do so :) - but it's not a requirement

Ok!
I strive to do the best I can so I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61