Positive thought or reasoning + song for a good mood ! Day 47

in #positivity7 years ago

Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me !



 

My positive  thought  today ! 

Most people would rather be convinced that they are unhappy than risk being happy !



 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

 Note : photo from pixabay .                                                                                                                   

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 


Sort:  

The world is really beautiful and people are so unhappy as they allow it.
Good day ))

This is because when you are happy you are scared you can luse this :)But i better be happy and positive !

I fully agree with you.
It is necessary to live and enjoy today and not think about what will happen then.

Stay Positive ;)

I always do !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72