Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood ! Day 93

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

 Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me ! Yestarday i didnt post positive .... because i didnt feel this way here on Steemit ! Good i have my good mood back ! 

Why is it important to be positive and can positivism affect your life?

Everyone's life has both good and difficult moments. It seems like life is an ocean of tides against which we are powerless to fight. But we have the possibility to control the way we take the trouble. One option is to be sad and desperate, and the other is to keep our spirit, to gather strength and to keep it until the storm passes ! I hope with my positive posts i can help for this ! 


        


                     My positive  thought  today !

When you realize that you want to spend the rest of your life with someone, you want the rest of your life to begin as soon as possible! 

                          

Thank you for the song honey i love it !

 Mazzy Star - Fade Into You 




                           

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


  


 

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

Inspiration drives us and centers us towards detiny. Love what you're saying. Awesome. Interesting. Love photos. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you very much , i send some positive energy for you !

Great post. You got my upvote :D

Thank you :)

Good morning to you too. I will follow you because I like positive people like you.

I fallow you back just because you are nice :)

I knew the day I clicked on that follow button... That you where remarkable... Love is life without which no one can survive.. My Stand

Peple can exist but not really live without Love !

Really great song choice

I dint chose its , someone special send it to me :)

Awesome!

Send this to them as a reply lol

cool thank you

Missed it yesterday though! Thanks that the mood is back dear @patelincho! And hopes it stays forever!

Usual is not a problem :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great post

Thank you :)

Wonderful my darling

Thank you for the song honey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38