Inspiration, love and positiviti for you !!!! And song for a good mood ! Day 88

in #positivity7 years ago (edited)

 Good morning ! Some more positive energy from me ! Life can be good also , with some love in it !


                  

                    My positive  thought  today !

There is no greater thing for a person than to meet a soul in the world with which to talk and from which to get something new,the  light that she brings within herself !


              


 Tonic - If You Could Only See 



 

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c




   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

ellis-red-queen.jpg

Sure i do found me in Discord :)

Should I add a #dkmu channel to the SteemMagick discord server?

Hmm my english is not enouq good to undarstand #dkmu but i am in theSteemMagick Chanel . I dont know a lot about but i read the posts linked in it :)

Ah, well DKMU is a open source magical current whose primary godform is a goddess called Ellis, whose titles include 'The Red Queen'. A lot of the DKMU mythos has Alice in Wonderland/Through the Looking Glass references... You can find out more here:

http://dkmu.org

Thank you and i think i ask about you in the magick chanel :)

Hahaha... So good. This is why I named her this.

Finding the others for the assault on reality seems to be going as planned. @dana-varahi and I brought a couple of other marauders with us into steemit so far. @iaartsandcrafts and @endunamao.

nice.... things are going according to plan.

Nice post !! I am filling very positive now. I am trying to learn a new thing every day.

Good to see this !

That is a great song, many smiles to you too! :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Thankkk you i love the song also :)

Stay positive.

I always do !

interesting post..!! btw I never listened to the song before..nice song and motivated..thanks for sharing

Very god morning and a wonderful day for you!

Great day for you also :)

great video

Thank you :)

🙌🏻preach🙌🏻 good post. Have a beautiful day.

Thank you i hope i dont have any bad karma :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44